Website Manager

Dunmore Junior Football and Cheer

Dunmore Junior Football and Cheer


2024 Board of Directors

President:   James Hart

Vice President:   George Stefanski

Secretary:  Kassandra Pregmon

Treasurer:  Tony Cantafio

Sergeant at Arms / By Laws Officer:  Michael Hayes

Cheer Commissioner:   Adam Stefanski

Football Commissioners:  Corey  Pregmon & Brandon Pinto

Booster Chairs:   Virginia Hayes &  Bridgette Stefanski

Copyright © 2024 Dunmore Midget Football Organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In